Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Talkin' Folk

Jan 29, 2021

Thanks for tuning in for this weeks episode of WWLT!

Today we're Talkin': 

'Sugar Man' by Black Pumas

'Citizen' by Sir Sly, Gary Clark, Jr.

'The Real Thing' by Parker Millsap

'Sanctuary' by Hiss Golden Messenger

Jan 8, 2021

Welcome to 2021! Here's some new music for ya!

Today we're Talkin':

'Harlem River Blues' by Steve Earle

'All the Lies About Me' by Amy Shark

'Feminine Walk' by Aaron Lee Tasjan

'On Your Level' by Motenko

'Razing the Bar' by Joseph the Spouse